The Highest Shelf: Premium Delivery

4.0
4.0
187 votes | 115 reviews
186.5 miles, Recreational, Medical, Delivery-Only, Debit Card
Hours Today: 12:00 am - 12:00 am Open
Minimum Purchase Amount: $200
Delivery Fee: $25
EDT During Business Hours: 1 to 8 hours
About

Please text your orders and addresses for service. CASHAPP accepted. Overnight DELIVERY.

About:

Please text your orders and addresses for service. CASHAPP accepted. Overnight DELIVERY.

Operation Hours:

Monday:
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday:
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday:
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday:
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday:
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Open
Saturday:
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday:
12:00 am - 12:00 am

Website:

http://www.The-Highest-Shelf.com

AllBud Specials

Original: $75.00Sale: $50.0033% off
ANY 5 EDIBLES - 250 TOTAL
ANY 5 EDIBLES - 250 TOTAL
New York , NY {% if object.distance %} - {{ object.distance.mi|floatformat:"1" }} mi {% endif %}
Roll over the stars, then click to rate.
Why write a review?
Post Review

I can’t even express how disappointed and unprofessional they are!!! When it came to the mo ey transaction they made sure to stay on top of it, but once they got the money transaction.... they ghosted me until it was convenient to respond. This includes them blocking me, instead of a simple response. I finally get the order a day late and I haven’t seen bud so stale in years!! I gave them a brief text sharing that with them, for their own benefit and guess what no response lol. Wish I didn’t have to even give a star It’s not the way u do business is all I’m saying Listen your onv not a business person whatsoever so u just made yourself look bad naming a hotel lmao. I have good taste when I stay in NY what can I say!! I put u on blast due to the fact that NO RESPONSE Nevermind a teaching number was given u til two days later. It’s the principle if you say something will be there and it’s not I get that stuff happens but don’t ignore me after I send $300. You guys will get far leaving responses like that. Lol god bless and good luck!! The hole point of the review was to NOT BE A CUSTOMER so OMG I’m on “ the list “ bahahahahahahh

Dispensary Response: We are SOO Sorry for your disappointment! Your order was placed and sent IMMEDIATELY (in under two hours from the time stamp of when you placed your order) .. The order experienced a one day delay due to Black Friday and/or weather and/or holiday delays We provided you details to track the order and an explanation for why there may be a delay due to Black Friday etc. You demanded a refund after your order was on its way to you and started being rude, swearing, and calling from multiple phones. It was Thanksgiving day, you then proceeded to call us from somewhere between 3-6 different phone lines over 100 times!!! We are sorry that we were left with no choice to block you as we couldn't even use our phone with the amount of times you were calling let alone try to enjoy Thanksgiving at all. We REALLY wanted to work with you!!! We have been to your Ritz Carlton residence multiple times in the past, we have sent orders to you, we have met up with the Ritz Carlton staff to have them intercept and exchange orders that were either newly placed or unsatisfactory to you. We have always met every one of your needs and exchanges, even if it meant meeting with your Butlers, every time you brought a complaint to us in a reasonable manner. We have had orders exchanged or brought to you when you were unable to leave bed. We seriously hope you are OK and doing better now, but when you call us 100 plus times from multiple phone numbers once your order is already sent to you and appear to not really be hearing or listening to any of our responses, it doesn't give us a whole lot of options for remediating the situation. We unfortunately had to just write the customer off as unable to work with and had to just leave you with the products because we simply can't work with someone who blows up all of our phones with 100 calls on Thanksgiving. I'm sure you can understand this. Unfortunately, we won't be able to keep you as a member in our connoisseur club. We also apologize for not responding to your follow-up suggesting the product was 'stale' but that was after you contacted us with 100+ calls from 4 different numbers on Thanksgiving on multiple lines while waiting for your order to arrive. We had to make a company decision to stop working with you. We have a lot of work to do and pressure on us meeting all of our patients' needs; especially at holiday season. I am sorry we were not able to provide enough service for you. Everybody else: WE'RE OPEN!


Takes 20 years for any communication.


Hi I wrote a review some time back about the bud not being up to standards but I made a mistake. The bud is fire , no doubt about it. I think maybe cause I smoke 1 strain for the whole month I don't get high with the new strain at first. Cause I've been getting pretty high.


Nothing but good to say! Service has been great and flower the same! Thanks guys


Highly recommend. Great service and great product. Never done me wrong.


At first I was a little skeptical but I have to say this place is where it's at. I got an Oz of the space candy and I have to say everything is exactly what it should be. Zero let down. Jack is the man too. If you don't get it same day no big deal you get it within 24 hours. I let jack steer me when it came to choosing and he absolutely steered me in the right direction five stars. Dank dank dank and super affordable.


These guys are incredible. I tried to buy 2 cartridges and a battery from their menu, but I clearly got confused and ended up ordering dab material instead of one of the cartridges. Without a dab rig I was feeling pretty stupid and really bummed out about losing $100. I messaged them again and they delivered an exchange the next morning, and I got my second cartridge, no questions asked. The drivers are fantastically friendly and flexible and the main phone number you message is quite quick to respond. Overall just an amazing, amazing experience I’d recommend to anyone. So easy, so friendly, such fantastic service. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.


Just got a delivery, ordered at 11:30, delivered by 2:07. The best, I have been to many medical dispensary’s by far this is the best!!! Good to be back will only deal with RICK The best quality thank you, back to stay


Thank you, you are the best


Ordered a few grams of shatter from you guys. Looks/smells/taste amazing but ended up loosing a good amount of the citrus farmer due to the low quality wax paper. Besides that everything else was great! Even got a free cart and pen!!