Go Green Distributions - Pawtucket

4.4
4.4
117 votes | 74 reviews
37.2 miles, Medical, Delivery-Only, Member Application Required
Hours Today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm Open
Minimum Purchase Amount: $145
About

Available by email 24/7 gogreendistributions@gmail.com Go Green is a dedicated team with top medical marijuana products and services that is delivering near you! Check out our menu, coupons, and feel free to call or email us with any questions!

About:

Available by email 24/7 gogreendistributions@gmail.com Go Green is a dedicated team with top medical marijuana products and services that is delivering near you! Check out our menu, coupons, and feel free to call or email us with any questions!

Operation Hours:

Monday:
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Open
Friday:
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday:
Closed
11-22-18: Black Fridays Sales are Posted under coupons!! All black Friday sales are Good thru Saturday Check them out and Place your Pre-Orders today via text!!
11-17-18: We'll be CLOSED THURS. NOV 22. THANKSGIVING please place your pre-orders in advance for Wed and Friday to ensure timely deliveries. Tyvm.
11-14-18: Tohnic ($40/.5ml) & Plume ($60/.75ml) Vape Cartridges are $5 Off-OR-Buy 10 or more for $10 off original price!!!! (sale prices are reflected on menu).
10-29-18: Check out the new premium concentrates we added such as live resin, nug run shatter and Diamonds!

General Special

Original: $60.00Sale: $55.008% off
All Plume Cartridges $5 Off. OR Buy 10 or more at $50 each.
Expires: 12-31-2018
All Plume Cartridges $5 Off. OR Buy 10 or more at $50 each.
Expires: 12-31-2018
Expires:
12-31-2018

General Special

Original: $40.00Sale: $35.0013% off
All Tohnic Half Gram Cartridges $5 Off. OR Buy 10 or more at $30 each.
Expires: 12-31-2018
All Tohnic Half Gram Cartridges $5 Off. OR Buy 10 or more at $30 each.
Expires: 12-31-2018
Expires:
12-31-2018

AllBud Specials

100% off
Buy one ounce and receive a FREE 8th of your choice *Can not be combined with a ...more
Buy one ounce and receive a FREE 8th of your choice *Can not be combined with any other coupon or offer

AllBud Specials

Original: $210.00Sale: $190.0010% off
3.5 GRAMS of SHATTER for $190 *Can not be combined with any other coupon or of ...more
3.5 GRAMS of SHATTER for $190 *Can not be combined with any other coupon or offer

Loyalty Program

100% off
Place an order 24 HOURS in advance receive one of your choice of a GRAM OF FLOWE ...more
Place an order 24 HOURS in advance receive one of your choice of a GRAM OF FLOWER, EDIBLE, or PRE-ROLL *Can not be combined with any other coupon

AllBud Specials

Original: $320.00Sale: $280.0013% off
Four quarters of your choice for $280 *Can not be combined with any other coupo ...more
Four quarters of your choice for $280 *Can not be combined with any other coupon or offer
Roll over the stars, then click to rate.
Why write a review?
Post Review

First time ordering with Go Green. Their communication is great. Flower was fresh with great concentrates. They were more concerned with my happiness than a sale, steering me away from flower they thought was a little dated. Even great extras! Definitely give them a try!!


Are you the noho site?


Ask for Zelda best flower I have had besides face wreck.


Good for exotic concentrates but their flower leaves something to be desired...


Best Medical Marijuana I have had since I got my card two years ago...Jeff and Barbie take most of the orders, and they are both excellent at helping me pick the best strains for my health issues. And the delivery folks are awesome too. I always give the driver a good tip too. Their prices are the best, and the quality is amazing...And they are very generous with lollipops, and other tasty samples! Going green is the only way to go!😀💕👍


I have ordered from Go Green multiple times & I can honestly say they are incredible! The service & their flower are absolutely fantastic! Thank you Go Green!


Great delivery service and great product.... give them a try you wont be disappointed


Fast, excellent service. Great product. The driver was friendly and professional. I'll definitely be back.


A buddy recommended them figured I would give it a try. and it was very easy and quick and the product was absolutely on point super excited about returning....


I tried this service once before and decided to try it again but never again! Absolute shit delivery service. I would give negative stars if I could. They decided to leave me because I went to go pee and missed their calls, yet they never informed me they were outside or that they will come back later. They just dropped me and made me wait for nothing. I understand that this is a delivery service and there are other deliveries but all I ask for is to be notified. I didn't even get an apology for making me wait so long, regardless of it not being intentional. You guys need to understand you are in the customer service business. No matter if you meant to or not, I am annoyed as a result of this incident. An apology should've been the first thing out of your mouth! How can you be in the customer service business and make a customer feel like shit? They truly don't give a shit about customers. Instead of trying to make things right, they just give me an ultimatum of do I want it or not? Well I've been waiting for 5 hours for a product I NEED at the moment, so I don't appreciate questions like that. Again you guys are a service; the worst I've experienced on this website. You're blaming me for all this because I decided to go pee? Fuck outta here.

Dispensary Response: I regret to hear that even after you canceled on us..upon arrival 2days in a row, and that on our 3rd attempt to deliver, you were unavailable, we fit you in to the route and successfully delivered your order; we understand why you were unavailable, however we followed protocol by providing eta, arriving on time, calling and texting upon arrival, and waiting about 10mins and unfortunately we were unable to reach you, unfortunately we had to have the driver continue on his route; to ensure timely deliveries for other scheduled patients. After hearing back from you an hour and 1/2 later we were able to accommodate you back into the route and successfully delivered your order. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our service even thou we followed protocol and went above and beyond trying to ensure you got your order. I would hope that you were satisfied with our products and that you reconsider and Choose to Go Green for your medicinal needs!